Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments you would like to make please feel free to find the department regarding your question below for contact information.

Mayor Dennis Estok
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-4553
mayor@cityofknox.net
Clerk-Treasurer Jeff Houston
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-3032
jhoustonct@cityofknox.net
City Court Knox City Court
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-3766, ext. 4
Fax: (574) 772-7224
court@cityofknox.net
Parks & Recreation

Knox Parks and Recreation Department
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-3032
Park Maintenance Office:

knoxcityparks@gmail.com
(574) 772-2342

Street Department

Jeff Borg
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-3825
knoxmvh@cityofknox.net

Water Department Todd Gardner
800 South East Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-4461
knoxwaterdept@cityofknox.net
Wastewater Department Kelly Clemons
310 Wythogan Park
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-2961
kclemons@cityofknox.net
Plan Commission/
Board of Zoning Appeals
Bruce Williams 
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-5445
planningcomm@cityofknox.net
Police Department Harold Smith, Chief of Police
120 North Shield Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-4122
Fax: (574) 772-7224
EMERGENCY CALL 911
knoxpolice@cityofknox.net
Fire Department Chief Ken Pfost
101 West Washington Street
Knox, Indiana 46534
Phone: (574) 772-4141
EMERGENCY CALL 911
knoxfire@cityofknox.net
Knox Farmer's Market For 2016 Knox Farmers' Market please call  
Phone: (574) 772-4553 beginning Jan. 2, 2016
Jim Collins Board of Works Member

jcollins@cityofknox.net
Leslie Baker City Attorney

Tim Manns

Council Member

Bertha Blue Council Member

Jeff Berg Council Member

jberg@cityofknox.net
Ronald Parker Council Member

rparker@cityofknox.net
Donald Kring Council President

dkring@cityofknox.net